HOM Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Minister Eric Blackwell, Associate Pastor, Family/Community Ministry
ericb@houseofmanna.org

Alicia LaGuardia, Youth Ministry Intern
aliciaL@houseofmanna.org

Nikkitta Sanders, Pastoral Assistant
nikkitta.sanders@houseofmanna.org


Volunteers

Rev. Eugene "Freedom" Blackwell, MDiv, Pastor (Read more about Rev. Blackwell)
freedom@houseofmanna.org

Dina "Free" Blackwell, Mission, Justice Peace Team

free@homewoodrenaissance.org

Johnnie Mae Hicks, Business Manager
jmhicks@houseofmanna.org

Tyrone Hicks, Transportation
tyhicks@houseofmanna.org

Lamont Collier, Community Liason
lamontc@houseofmanna.org

Daveon Collier, Community Liaison
daveonc@houseofmanna.org

Debra Brister, Newsletter
debrab@houseofmanna.org

Jason Freyer, Student Associate Minister

Dan Paul